antalya escort
beylikduzu escort bayan rus porno
hd porno
brazzers ankara eryaman escort porno indir adana kozan escort brazzers
British Shorthair Cat
erzurum escort
gorukle bursa escort
League of California Cities
Home > News > News Articles > 2015 > January > City Managers Department Announces Award Winners
News Feed

City Managers Department Announces Award Winners

January 30, 2015
Each year, the League of California Cities’ City Managers’ Department accepts nominations for three prestigious awards honoring distinguished members of the department: the Wes Clure Award of Distinction, the John H. Nail Memorial Award and the Award for the Advance of Diverse Communities.
This year the department selected just two winners, who were proudly announced at the City Mangers Department conference this week in San Francisco.

John H. Nail Memorial Award: Linda Daniels, assistant city manager, Rancho Cucamonga
The John H. Nail Memorial Award was created by the League’s City Managers’ Department during the 1978 Annual Spring Conference, in honor and memory of a highly regarded city manager and individual. The award is presented to an outstanding municipal assistant who has contributed significantly to his or her city government and to the advancement of the community as a whole.
Wes McClure Award of Distinction: John F. Shirey, city manager, Sacramento
The Wes McClure Award of Distinction recognizes the values and principles deemed essential to city managers’ professional conduct. This award recognizes a city manager’s outstanding career service, leadership, ethics, expertise and innovation in the field of city management as observed by their colleagues. The award is given to recognize those who make a difference to the profession.

© League of California Cities