antalya escort
beylikduzu escort bayan milf porno
hd porno
brazzers ankara eryaman escort porno indir adana kozan escort brazzers
British Shorthair Cat
erzurum escort
konyaalti escort istanbul escort sirinevler escort antalya escort
League of California Cities

Mayors and Council Members Department

  • Earn Recognition for your Service and Continued Education through the Mayors and Council Members Torch Program

    Apply by Sept. 16, 2019 to be recognized at the
    Department Business Meeting at Annual Conference

    The League of California Cities® Mayors and Council Members Department honors the hard work and dedication of its peers through the Mayors and Council Members Torch Program. Each year, elected officials from throughout California earn recognition as they progress upward through three sequential levels of achievement. Visit the League's Torch Program page to learn more.
    Receipt of an application will be confirmed via email.

  • The Mayors and Council Members Department provides networking opportunities and fosters professional development for department members through the League’s educational and communication tools. It also serves as a technical and advisory resource to the League through its policy committee representatives (see list below).

    Mayors and Council Members Department Bylaws can be found here.

    2019-2020 Department Officers

    The League of California Cities is grateful to the following individuals who devote their time to making the Mayors and Council Members Department a success through their work on the Department's Executive Committee. 
    • President Kelly Seyarto, Council Member, Murrieta
    • 1st Vice President Lori Ogorchock, Council Member, Antioch
    • 2nd Vice President - John Minto, Mayor, Santee
    • Immediate Past PresidentAmanda Young Rigby, Deputy Mayor, Vista
    • State League Director - Melanie Bagby, Mayor, Cloverdale

    Policy Committee Representatives

    Appointed by the department president, each department has at least one representative on each of the League’s standing eight committees that can provide technical information to the committee as a whole to ensure that the department has a voice in the decision-making process, and make recommendations to the board of directors on legislative and policy issues.
    Visit the League’s Policy Development webpage to view upcoming meeting information, listed committees, and meeting agendas. Thank you to the following members who are serving on policy committees in 2020.  
    Community Services – Stacy Berry,  Council Member, Cypress
    Environmental Quality – Tom Butt, Richmond Mayor
    Governance, Transparency & Labor - Lori Ogorchock, Council Member, Antioch 
    Housing, Community & Economic Development – Vong Mouanoutoua, Council Member, Clovis
    Public Safety – Mike Vargas, Mayor, Perris
    Revenue & Taxation – Daniela Andrade, Mayor Pro Tem, Banning
    Transportation, Communication & Public Works – Janelle Osborne, Mayor, Lompoc
  • Mayors and Council Members Resource Links

© League of California Cities