Mayors and Council Members Department 2012 Executive Committee

January 25, 2012
The League of California Cities is grateful to the following individuals who devote their time to making the Mayors and Council Members Department a success.

President: Bob Johnson, Council Member, Lodi

First Vice President: Jim Goodhart, Council Member, Palos Verdes Estates

Second Vice President: Sam Ramirez, Mayor Pro Tem, Delano

Immediate Past President: Larry McCallon, Mayor, Highland

State League Director: Pat Eklund, Mayor Pro Tem, Novato

© League of California Cities